LaSolana Homeowners Association Minutes of the Board of Directors 2022 Annual Meeting Held in the Sagebrush Room at SCG Plaza February 8, 2022

Call to Order

The 2022 Annual Meeting was called to order at 10am.

Board Members in Attendance

Jan Smith, President
Dallas Reynolds, Vice President
Jack Mumford, Treasurer
Gordon Kath. Member At Large
Brad Schaeffer, Community Manager, City Property Management

Approval of Minutes from Previous Annual Board Meeting

A motion was made and seconded to approve the minutes of the February 23, 2021 Annual Meeting. Motion approved by unanimous vote.

Appointment of Inspectors

Residents Blaine Greene and Pam Riley were appointed as Inspectors to oversee the counting of ballots

Introduction of Candidates

There are two candidates for the two open Board positions. Candidates Karen Gableson and Sue Dunn introduced themselves and stated their qualifications.

Election Results

Both candidates were elected to the Board of Directors, effective immediately.

Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned at 10:20am.